Translate
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Facebook Icon Facebook Icon
Slider Accent

Staff Contacts

EH_1
Environmental Health/CUPA Staff

Back to Main Page

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clark Pickell Director cpickell@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-7523
Gary Cantwell Supervisor gcantwell@co.yub.ca.us (530)-749-7526
Andy Davis Environmental Health Specialist III wadavis@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5472
Chris Benedict Environmental Health Specialist III cbenedict@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5469
Branden Hendrix Environmental Health Specialist III bhendrix@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5471
Jason Hempsmyer Environmental Health Specialist II jhempsmyer@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5478
Michelle Martinez-Johnson Environmental Health Specialist I mmartinezjohnson@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5676
Margaret Hochstrasser Environmental Health Technician mhochstrasser@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5473
Jodi Bird Environmental Health Technician jbird@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5496
Erin Hochstrasser Environmental Health Technician ehochstrasser@co.yuba.ca.us (530)-749-5437