Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Facebook Icon Facebook Icon
Slider Accent

District Three

Board of Supervisors
915 8th Street Suite 109, Marysville, CA 95901
(530)749-7510 Fax: (530)749-7353

Seth Fuhrer ThumbnailDistrict 3 Supervisor
Seth Fuhrer
Elected 2020
Community Served:
District Map
Contact Supervisor Fuhrer

Supervisor Seth Fuhrer was elected in March of 2020 and took office on January 4, 2021.

Seth and his wife Stephani live in the Olivehurst area.

Seth represents the County in his capacity as Supervisor on the following::
  • Bi County Homeless Services Program
  • CSAC (California State Association of Counties)
  • Emergency Medical Care
  • Feather River Air Quality Management
  • First Five Yuba Commission
  • Linda Liaison Committee
  • Marysville City/County Liaison Committee
  • North Valley Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
  • OPUD (Olivehurst Public Utility District) Liaison Committee
  • Oroville Dam Citizens Advisory Commission
  • Peach Tree Health Care Board of Directors
  • Sierra-Sacramento Valley EMS
  • Sutter-Yuba Behavioral Health Advisory Board
  • Tri-County Juvenile Rehabilitation Oversight Committee
  • Yuba County Children's Wellness
  • Yuba-Sutter Arts Council
  • Yuba-Sutter Chamber of Commerce
  • Yuba-Sutter Food Band
  • Yuba-Sutter Transit Authority